help me help you help me help you


Trying to collect myself so I can do yard work.

How are you?
I wish I was only bored.
That’s the easiest thing to fix.
west suburbs
you?

Well, if I ever head over there we can totally hang out.
why?
really?

I hear that, a pair of hot strippers got me for like $500 last night, and I let them. It was great.
Don’t be I’m a legit maniac and I wanted it to happen. I was in mourning, every year.
You live in MN? I have strippers here.

I literally went to a strip club last night, you have nothing like that to offer me do you? You’re too far away. We can hang out at the club.
You live hundreds of miles away, no.

No, you won’t.
Did you join my onlyfans or something? You trying to see this weiner?
too far
I really want you to. You won’t.

Definitely not.

Fine, drive here to Chicago and we’ll get pizza.
I promise you pizza.

Yes, if you want pizza drive on over.
If you’re insane enough to make that drive, I’ll be crazy enough to buy pizza.

I’m tough but fair.
I’d imagine that would be a problem. You should figure that out if you want pizza that bad in Chicago.

Just Giordano’s pizza, they got that deep dish.

I know, me neither. I gave it away last night.

I was saving it for fun dates, but I haven’t met fun women.

So I spent it all in a fun night for me.

The only thing to me that would prove how serious you were about some pizza would be you driving here. We can meet at the restaurant.

I need to get motivated to do housework, well just yardwork.
I’ll wait here to see you then.

Shit, will you help me get my yard under control. I almost paid a guy $200 to do that, it’s been too hot.

I’ll pay you to trim the bushes here for sure.

And for that I’d definitely pay you the same as him especially since you’d be driving and he was right at my door.

Then I’d feel bad and help you cut too. I got tools and a lawnmower I should get to using.

I might finish it before you get here, so hurry.

I just offered you the time of your life. You could have trimmed my garden and we could have had pizza.

You were bored, and I offered you my help.

You’re welcome.

help me help you

Leave a comment